Skip to content


It Was The Music
Samson & Delilah
Three Days in a Row
It Ain't Gonna be a Good Night
Did You Love Me at All
Up On Cripple Creek
Poor Old Dirt Farmer
Unlucky Blues
Big River
On A Monday
Righten That Wrong
Your Long Journey
For What It's Worth
Chest Fever

Produced by: Mark McKenna
Executive Producer: Stephen Riggio

Mixed by Justin Guip at Milan Hill Studio, Milan, NY

Mastering: ­­­­­­­­­­Dave McNair Mastering

Artwork & Layout: Frank Harkins

Photography: Gregg Roth

Legal Services: William Archer

  1. “Samson & Delilah” 3:39- Larry & Teresa
  2. “Three Days in a Row” 4:32 – Larry and Teresa and band
  3. “It Ain’t Gonna Be a Good Night” 4:13 – Larry & Teresa and band
  4. “Did You Love Me at All?” 4:53 – Larry & Teresa
  5. “Up On Cripple Creek” 4:48 – Buddy Miller w The Midnight Ramble Band
  6. “The Poor Old Dirt Farmer” 4:35 – Larry & Teresa and band
  7. “Unlucky Blues” 2:49 – Jerron ‘Blind Boy’ Paxton
  8. “Big River” 4:39 – Larry & Teresa and band
  9. “Willin’” 6:24 – Larry & Teresa and band w Bill Payne
  10. “On a Monday” 4:35 – Jerry Douglas
  11. “You’ve Got To Righten That Wrong” 4:19 – Larry & Teresa
  12. “Sugaree” 9:54 – Larry & Teresa and band
  13. “Your Long Journey” 3:28 – Larry & Teresa
  14. “For What It’s Worth” 4:08 – Buddy Miller & Patty Griffin
    w/ The Midnight Ramble Band
  15. “Chest Fever” 9:08 – Larry and Teresa w The Midnight Ramble Band
Contraband Love
The Other Side Of Pain
Save Me From Myself
Hit and Run Driver
Contraband Love
Three Days in a Row
Turn Around
When I Stop Loving You
It Ain't Gonna Be A Good Night
My Sweetie Went Away
Wishing Well
Delta Slide
  • Larry CampbellComposer, Fiddle, Guitar, Mandolin, Bass, Producer
  • Teresa WilliamsVocals, Guitar
  • Jesse MurphyBass, Backing Vocals
  • Glenn PatschaAccordion, Keyboards
  • Justin GuipDrums, Engineer, Mixing Engineer
  • Levon HelmDrums, “Turn Around”
  • Bill PaynePiano, Organ
  • Greg CalbiMastering
  • Gregg RothPhotography
  • Eric BakerArt Design
Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams
Surrender to Love
Bad Luck Charm
Another One More Time
Down On My Knees
You're Running Wild
Everybody Loves You
Did You Love Me At All
Ain't Nobody For Me
Midnight Highway
Keep Your Lamp Trimmed & Burning
Attics Of My Life
  • Larry CampbellComposer, Fiddle, Guitar, Mandolin, Organ, Producer
  • Teresa WilliamsVocals, Guitar
  • Justin GuipDrums, Engineer, Mixing Engineer
  • Amy HelmVocal Harmony
  • Levon HelmDrums
  • Byron IsaacsBass, Vocal Harmony
  • Bill PaynePiano, Organ
  • Mark SeligerPortrait Photography
  • Jeri HeidenArt Direction and Design
  • Ginger KrawiecAdditional Photography
  • Greg CalbiMastering
  • Steve FalloneAdditional Mastering
The Camp Chase
Black And White Rag
Margaret's Waltz
The House Carpenter
Blind Mary
The Market Town/Scatter the Mud
Ragtime Annie
Death and the Sinner
The Scholar/The Bank of Ireland
Henderson County
  • Larry CampbellGuitar, Arranger, Composer, Producer
  • Randy FrielRecording Engineer
  • William CampbellCover Painting
  • Jerry KlauseExecutive Producer
  • Ryan White – Mastering
  • Phyllis LondonBack Cover Photo
  • Linda McDonaldBack Cover Photo
  • Nancy PalermoGraphic Design, Photography
  • Stefan SobellGuitar Maker

Please Join Our Mailing List!

No, thanks!